?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
25 November 2004 @ 11:41 am
layer thingys...  
(stole this fromn Cailin who stole it from Lissa!)

LAYER ONE:--Spell your name with band names.
Jet
Evanesence
Seether
Silver tide
Incubus
Cold
Aerosmith

LAYER TWO:
-- Name: Jessica
-- Birth date: 2-15-1990
-- Nickname: Jess, Jessie, Peanut, Ducky.
-- Current Location: New Jersey
-- Eye Color: Blue/Green, whichever you choose.
-- Hair Color: Dirty Blonde (wishing it was red)
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

LAYER THREE:
-- The shoes you wore today: Barefoot currently
-- Your weakness: tickling
-- Your fears: Spiders *shivvers*
-- Your perfect pizza: Onions, green pepers and olives. (Mexican style)
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Become a famous author.

LAYER FOUR:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: lol
-- Your thoughts when you first wake up: I love/hate this song. (depends on the song on the radio that wakes me p)
-- Your best physical feature: In never complain bout my arms, so I'd say those...
-- Your bedtime: whenever I'm falling asleep when I'm doing something.
-- Most missed memory: Crockett peoples (though I am happy I don't have to deal with some of them...)

LAYER FIVE:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King
-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Whoever makes Brisk...
-- Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: never has a cappuccino...so I dunno..

LAYER SIX:
-- Smoke: Nope, killed my grandmom.
-- Cuss: Occassionaly.
-- Sing: A lil'
-- Take a shower everyday: yes yes
-- Have a crush(es): Of coarse, this one liked me too. :D
-- Do you think you've been in love: *sighs* I plead the 5th.
-- Want to go to college: yes
-- Like(d) high school: It's fine
-- Want to get married: Yes
-- Believe in yourself: More or less
-- Get motion sickness: Nope
-- Think you're attractive:  Not really..
-- Freak: ha ha, sometimes.
-- Get along with your parents: more or less
-- Play an instrument: I've played the violin and the clairnet, but none anymore.

LAYER SEVEN:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: I think I might have had a little of smutty nose, before i found it was nasty.
-- Smoked: Nope
-- Done a drug: No
-- Had Sex: Nope
-- Made Out: Nope
-- Gone to the mall?: I think...
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no lol
-- Eaten sushi: no
-- Been on stage: no
-- Been dumped: no
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: not
-- Stolen anything: no

LAYER EIGHT:
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing:nope
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no...not yet lol.
-- Been caught "doing something": no
-- Been called a tease: no
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: umm tic tacs when I was like 4
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Not to fit in, but I didn't exactly change who I was, it's confusing comment saying you wnat me to explain this..

LAYER NINE:
-- Age you hope to be married: 26
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 2, Jenny and Alex
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Okay get ready. I want it to be at the beach, under like a white tent thingy... with blue drappery at each of the four poles. And have there be blue flowers aroudn the place. And white wooden chairs for people to sit in, and the aisle I walk down should be all sand with sea shells on the sides to seperate the aisls from the chairs on both sides. Okay then there is my dress. Dedinetly white, but I don't want the tail to drag too much... I'm not too sure about my wedding dress...
-- How do you want to die: accomplished
-- Where you want to go to college: somewhere... out of state or out of town at least
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: author more realisticly, a language arts teacher
-- What country would you most like to visit: England or Somewhere in Australia.

LAYER TEN:
-- Best eye color?: Blue
-- Best hair color?: Don't matter
-- Short or long hair: depends how they wear it
-- Height: Doesn't matter
-- Best articles of clothing: Jeans
-- Best first date location: *shrugs* movies?
-- Only first kiss location: Movies

LAYER ELEVEN:
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 1
-- Number of CDs that I own: Loads!
-- Number of piercings: 3 (2 in right, lobe n cartilage, 1 in left)
-- Number of tattoos: None
-- Number of times your name has appeared in the newspaper: Three times, Once for soccer, Once for 5th grade poems, Once for my egg-a-ble drawing.
-- Number of cars your family owns: 2

LAYER TWELVE:
-- Favorite type of music: ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Drummer, guitar player, or lead singer: ALL!
-- Dance or sing: Ehh, whatever I feel like.
-- Grind or slow dance: Either, whatever happens.
-- Ozzfest or britney spears concert: Ozzfest!!!!!!!!

--Jessie
 
 
Current Mood: sillysilly
Current Music: Weight of the World - some girl on the radio